Orrefors art glass collection

In the lobby area there is a large collection of Swedish art glass from the 20th century, mainly from Orrefors.

The glass pieces are from 1920 and forward.

The designers are:  Edward Hald, Simon Gate, Edwin Öhrström, Vicke Lindstrand, Sven Palmqvist, Ewald Dahlskog, Ingeborg Lundin, Nils Landberg, Eva Englund, Lars Hellsten, Gunnar Cyrén, Kjell Engman and Bertil Vallien.

Click on the picture to enlarge it!

BWH(SM) hotels are independently owned and operated. ©2024 Best Western International, Inc.
Privacy and Cookie policy
We protect your privacy and it is important for us to make you feel safe with how we handle your personal information.

Our website uses cookies to optimize the website's function and partly to read statistics. By visiting and using our website or its services, you understand and accept how we handle your personal information in accordance with our privacy policy. Your integrity and your right to check your personal information is important to us. Our privacy policy describes how we handle your tasks,